top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Achievement Cell

Letter To An Angel

Updated: Apr 17, 2020

Where do I find you? in the realm of my dreams or the stars of thy night? or in the sunken letters of the love that I write? in the moveless mist of thy soul's heavenly light? or in the flight to thy world yet out of my sight? in the heart that's swelled with the blows of thy loss? or in the roads of the land of thy memories that I cross? But everytime I'm lost and everytime I fear and in the night when the pieces of my heart, they tear I find you with me, and your voice I hear you glue me back together, and I know you're there So, I see you each day from the sight of my heart Our souls and thy love, no death can part.


- Saumya Bhatnagar


The opinions expressed in this publication are those of the author. They do not purport to reflect the opinions or views of the Achievement Cell or its members.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page